Skip to main content

Steering Committee

You are here

All terms expire immediately following ASEE Annual Conference

Name Date Role Organization Email
Elizabeth Eschenbach Jr. Past Chair (2014-2016) June, 2010 to June, 2018 ASEE ERM Representative Humboldt State University, USA
Arnold Pears (Past chair 2010-2012) June, 2008 to June, 2021 IEEE CS Representative Uppsala University, Sweden
Claudio da Rocha Brito June, 2017 to June, 2020 IEEE ES Representative COPEC
Russ Meier Sr Past Chair (2012-2014, Non-voting) June, 2007 to June, 2018 Sr. Past Chair (non-voting) Milwaukee School of Engineering, USA
James J. Sluss, Jr. June, 2012 to June, 2021 IEEE ES Representative Oklahoma University, USA
Archie Holmes June, 2012 to June, 2019 Steering Committee Secretary University of Virginia, USA
James Morgan June, 2011 to June, 2017 ASEE ERM Representative Charles Sturt University, Australia
Henrique dos Santos June, 2017 to June, 2019 IEEE ES Representative/VP Conferences University of Minho, Portugal
Senay Purzer June, 2018 to June, 2020 ASEE ERM Representative Purdue University
Deborah Trytten June, 2013 to June, 2019 IEEE CS Representative Oklahoma University, USA