ASEE ERM Board

The ERM Division is administracted by an Executive Board, consisting of the following officers:

Chair, ASEE ERM Division:
Matt Ohland, (Term 09 - 11)
Purdue University
Engineering Education
400 Centennial Mall Dr
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2016
Phone: (765) 496-1316
Fax: (765) 494-5819
E-mail: ohland@purdue.edu
Immediate Past Chair
Cindy Finelli (Term 07 - 09)
University of Michigan
Center for Research on Learning and Teaching
1071 Palmer Commons
100 Washtenaw Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2218
Phone: (734) 764-0244
E-mail: cfinelli@umich.edu
Secretary-Treasurer
Daria Kotys-Schwartz (Term 10 - 12)
University of Colorado
Program Chair for ASEE 2011
Kay C. Dee,
Rose Hulman Institute of Technology
Phone: (812) 877-8502
email dee@rose-hulman.edu
Vice-Chairman Elect for Programs/Program
Chair for ASEE 2012
Rich Layton
Rose-Hulman Institute
5500 Wabash Ave
CM 191
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Phone: 812-877-8905
Fax:
email layton@rose-hulman.edu
Past ASEE Program Chair for ASEE 2010
Trevor Harding
California Polytechnic State University
Materials Engineering
Building 41
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: (805) 756-7163
email tharding@calpoly.edu
Vice-Chair Elect for FIE Programs/Program Chair
for FIE 2011
Jim Morgan,
Phone: (979) 845-4394
Fax:
email jim-morgan@tamu.edu
Vice-Chair Elect for FIE Programs/Program Chair
for FIE 2010
Maura Borrego
Virginia Tech
Department of Engineering Education
332 Randolph Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: (540) 231-9536
Fax:
email mborrego@vt.edu
Vice-Chair Elect for FIE Programs/Program Chair
for FIE 2013
TBA
Vice-Chair Elect for FIE Programs/Program Chair
for FIE 2012
Archie Holmes and Reid Bailey
University of Virginia
Directors
Shane Brown (Term 10 - 12)
Washington State University
Directors
Doug Schmucker (Term 10 - 12)
Zahl-Ford
Directors
Holly Matusovich (Term 09 - 11)
Virginia Tech
Phone: (540) 231-4205
email matushm@vt.edu
Directors
Sandra Shaw-Courter (Term 09 - 11)
University of Wisconsin
Phone: (608) 265-9767
email courter@engr.wisc.edu
Director at Large
Lisa McNair (Term 10 - 12)
Virginia Tech
Director at Large
Matthew Verleger (Term 10 - 12)
Utah State University
Vice-Chairman for Publications
Dan Budny (Term 96-)
University of Pittsburgh
Engineering Student Service Center
3700 O'Hara Street
B74A Benedum Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Phone: (412) 624-6474
Fax: (412) 624-2827
email budny@pitt.edu
Newsletter Editor
Glen A. Livesay
Rose-Hulman Institute
5500 Wabash Ave
Terre Haute, IN 47803
email glen.livesay@rose-hulman.edu
FIE Steering Committee
Dan Moore (2007 - 2010)
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Graduate Studeis, Electrical and Computer Engineering
CM 26
5500 Wabash Ave
Terre Haute, IN 47803-3999
Phone: (812) 877-8110
Fax: (812) 877-8061
E-mail: daniel.j.moore@rose-hulman.edu
FIE Steering Committee
Jennifer Karlin (2008 - 2011)
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Industrial Engineering
501 East St. Joseph Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: (605) 355-3467
email Jennifer.Karlin@sdsmt.edu
FIE Steering Committee
Cindy Finelli (Term 09 - 12)
University of Michigan
Center for Research on Learning and Teaching
1071 Palmer Commons
100 Washtenaw Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2218
Phone: (734) 764-0244
E-mail: cfinelli@umich.edu
Ben Dasher Committee Chairman
Jim Morgan (Term 2009)
Texas A & M
Phone: (979) 845-4394
email jim-morgan@tamu.edu
Apprentice Faculty Grants
Julie Trenor (08 - 10)
Clemson University
Phone: 864-656-4321
email jtrenor@clemson.edu
Helen Plants Committee Chairman
Monica Cardella (Term 09 - 11)
Best ERM Paper Award for ASEE Conference
Maura Borrego (09 - 10)
Nomination Committee
Michael DeAntonio (Term 08 - 10)